Risk Minimisation
Increase of Efficiency
Revenue Optimisation

Our name Glanos reflects the vision to develop and provide our customers with clear and transparent solutions such that they can profit from the masses of data available today. We don’t sell a blackbox, you will always know how our solutions work.

As data experts we show you which information you can get from your data and which additional potential is hidden in them. We reveal possible additional values which pushes you one step ahead of your competition. Your information are enriched and improved for your business objectives by our Data Enhancement methods. Our efficient Data Management guarantees an easy access to and transparency over your data.

We check your data handling processes for optimisation opportunities to save cost and money by avoiding unnecessary manual handling and redundant processing steps.

Basis for our solutions and services are our state of the art technologies from the fields of statistics, NLP, cognitive computing, computational linguistics and computer sciences. We offer a variety of solutions in the areas of Marketing, Human Resources, Insurance, Finance and Automobile, amongst other.

Customers who trust us

Bisnode

Messe Muenchen

Stadt München

Experteer

metoda

Citrix

Search

Transparenz
Expertise
State-of-the-Art

Der Name Glanos steht für unsere Vision, unseren Kunden klare und transparente Lösungen anzubieten, mit denen Sie am besten von den großen, heute zur Verfügung stehenden Datenmengen profitieren. Bei uns kaufen Sie keine Blackbox, sondern wissen jederzeit, wie unsere Lösungen arbeiten.

Als Datenexperten zeigen wir Ihnen, welche Informationen Sie aus Ihren Daten gewinnen können und welches zusätzliche Potenzial in ihnen steckt. Wir decken mögliche Mehrwerte auf, mit denen Sie Ihren Wettbewerbern immer einen Schritt voraus sind. Ihre Informationen werden von uns durch Datenveredelung für Ihre Zwecke angereichert und verbessert. Für leichte Zugänglichkeit und Transparenz über die Daten sorgen wir mit unserem effektiven Datenmanagement.

Wir checken Ihre Datenverarbeitungsprozesse auf Optimierungsmöglichkeiten. So sparen Sie Kosten und Zeit durch die Vermeidung unnötiger manueller Bearbeitungen und redundanter Prozessschritte.

Grundlage für unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen sind unsere State-of-the-Art Technologien aus der Statistik, dem NLP, Cognitive Computing, der Computerlinguistik und Informatik. Wir bieten hierzu verschiedenste Lösungen für u.a. die Bereiche Marketing, Human Resources, Versicherungen und Automobile an.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen

Bisnode

Messe Muenchen

Stadt München

Experteer

metoda

Citrix

Suche